Harper Collins Sold Out

Extra Yarn

$19.99
Or 4 interest free payments of $4.99 with Zip More info
Or 6 payments from $3.33 weekly with Laybuy More info
Or 5 payments from $3.99 fortnightly with Humm More info

From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller.

A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic.

Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book.

FREE DELIVERY NZ WIDE On orders over $150
Select An Option To Add To Your Cart Default Title / Sold Out